Trust Bank · Singapore

How the Trust Bank Referral Reward Works

An eligible new customer signs up for a qualifying Trust product using a referral code and completes the applicable Quest requirements. The product determines who receives a scratch card and which cashback range is stated.

Key facts

Brand
Trust Bank
Legal entity
Trust Bank Singapore Limited
Country
Singapore
Referral code
WNBZK5U6
Reward
Eligible new Trust Savings Account customers who use WNBZK5U6 receive a scratch card with S$8 to S$1,888 cashback, subject to the applicable in-app Quest.
Publisher
MyReferralPromoCode
Last verified
9 October 2026
Verification method
Review of the publisher’s Trust app screenshots captured on 9 October 2026, in-app Member get Member terms V22 dated 13 August 2026, and Trust’s official referral page.
Related entities
Trust Bank Singapore Limited, Standard Chartered, FairPrice Group, Trust Savings Account, Trust Freedom card, Trust Link / NTUC Link Credit Card

What makes a referral eligible?

You must be new to Trust, with no existing or cancelled Trust account, and sign up using the referral code. The inviter must have an active Trust account in good standing. Complete the actions in the applicable Quest during its promotion period; the screenshots do not establish a universal campaign end date.

Enter WNBZK5U6 in the app’s referral field while signing up. The V22 terms list the Trust Freedom card, Trust / NTUC Link credit card and Savings account. One referred customer counts as one successful referral even if they sign up for multiple eligible products.

Savings referrals: a scratch card for both people

For an eligible Trust Savings Account referral, the invitation in my app says you and I each receive a scratch card with cashback from S$8 to S$1,888. The actual amount is revealed by the card; S$1,888 is the maximum shown, not a promised payout.

The screenshot supplies the range for both people. The V22 terms separately confirm that a referred customer who successfully opens a Trust Savings account during the promotion period also receives a digital scratch card.

Credit-card referrals: distinguish the two rewards

For an eligible Trust credit-card referral, my app and Trust’s public referral page show S$50 to S$8,000 for the inviter. The public page also says a new-to-Trust credit-card customer receives a golden scratch card, but does not specify that customer’s cashback amount. Do not read the inviter’s range as the new customer’s reward.

The credit-card application remains subject to Trust’s product requirements and approval. The referral code does not establish credit eligibility.

What happens after a successful referral?

Check your own Rewards → Quests screen for the card and its conditions. Card availability after validation is different from cashback crediting. Our scratch-card guide covers timing, crediting destinations and expiry.

Examples

Illustrative example: a new-to-Trust customer opens an eligible savings account with WNBZK5U6 and completes the Quest requirements during its promotion period. The displayed offer gives both people a scratch card; it does not promise that either will win S$1,888.

Illustrative example: an eligible friend applies for a credit card with the code. The inviter’s S$50 to S$8,000 range cannot be used to predict the friend’s reward.

Illustrative example: a customer opens two eligible products. Under V22, that person counts as one successful referral, not two.

MyReferralPromoCode verification

On 9 October 2026, MyReferralPromoCode reviewed screenshots from the publisher’s own Trust account. The invitation screen confirms WNBZK5U6 and the displayed reward ranges. The awarded screen shows S$50 and S$8 cashback cards.

We compared the invitation with Trust’s public referral page and read the supplied in-app Member get Member terms, V22, last updated 13 August 2026. The screenshot capture date, terms revision date and our review date describe different things.

This review does not prove a maximum-value win, a fresh signup with the code, validation speed or cashback crediting. Your own Quest controls the available promotion period and required actions.

Trust app invitation showing WNBZK5U6, savings rewards for both people and credit-card inviter rewards
My Trust account, captured 9 October 2026. The invitation shows WNBZK5U6 and S$8 to S$1,888 scratch cards for both people on an eligible savings referral. The S$50 to S$8,000 credit-card range is for the inviter. View full-size evidence

In-app terms evidence: V22, 13 August 2026

Trust Member get Member V22 terms showing eligibility, referral requirements and reward validation timing
In-app terms captured 9 October 2026: Member get Member, V22, last updated 13 August 2026. This screenshot covers eligibility, qualifying products and reward availability after validation. View full-size evidence

See the complete four-screenshot evidence set.

Official sources

Official pages checked 9 October 2026. The V22 terms above are screenshots from the Trust app, not a separately verified public PDF link.

Related Trust Bank guides

Related referral offer

Eligible new Trust Savings Account customers who use WNBZK5U6 receive a scratch card with S$8 to S$1,888 cashback, subject to the applicable in-app Quest.

Trust Bank referral code WNBZK5U6: current offer and signup instructions

FAQ

Can an existing or former Trust customer use the referral offer?

The V22 terms define a new-to-Trust customer as someone with no existing or cancelled Trust account. Existing or former customers should not assume they qualify.

Does a new credit-card customer get S$50 to S$8,000?

That published range is the inviter’s reward. Trust’s public referral page mentions a golden scratch card for a new credit-card customer but does not specify its value.

Can I add a referral code after signup?

The supplied terms require signing up using the code. They do not establish a way to add it retrospectively. Enter WNBZK5U6 during signup and contact Trust if the field is missing.

When does the referral campaign end?

The V22 terms direct customers to their in-app Quest for the applicable promotion period. No universal end date is confirmed by these screenshots.